Well no-one left a vote or a comment under my last All The Right Words post, and I put a poll over on my twitter page and only two people voted. Which I am little disappointed with, as I know there a few people who have liked the post, so I am going to exend the voting for another week. 

The list will remaind the same

James Ellroy – La Confidential

Tom Clancy – The Hunt For Red October

Ray Bradbury – Fahrenheit 451

Robert Harris – The Ghost

Pierre Boulle – Planet Of the Apes.

And all you have do is comment on the original post 

https://martynjamesmoore.wordpress.com/2017/04/14/all-the-right-words-which-one-next/?preview=true

or even this one, I do have two and if no one votes or comments again those will be counted and action will taken. I want to be fare to eveyone to give them time to vote.

Leave a Reply

