Narrowaboat Ezri – What No Post ?

I am sorry that there has not been Ezri post this week, but I wanted the next to be the rest of Locked Out blog and the walk down into lock 16 of the Peak Canal takes place like I said on the 21 Jan also the day I working (Manchester City are at home) so there will be a lot of running around being done.

So it will hopefully be posted late sunday afternoon, as for Ezri herself she has few days on winter mooring, she ready and will to go were the wind (and CRT) let me, I said in other post that I have been (with help) working on her front door and as that job draws to it close I am in two minds about writing a post one beacuse I don’t want to tell world how exactly how the doors are secured that’s just inviting trouble but I don’t want leave people with the impression that it’s a half finished job and I got lazy and didn’t write a blog post.

But I will work something out and even if I only tell you have half of want has happend or just art work I plan to put on the door I hope you will understand.

As I said at the top of this post ‘Locked Out’ part two will be posted sometime this sunday 22 Jan and hopefully I will have some video to go a long with it. Which I will post on youtube  and link to here.If there is any It will be raw unedited, as I am more comfortable with writing blogs than with presenting a mini TV show.

That’s your lot for this post, amd if you have done thanks for reading and see you nexf time.

Leave a Reply

