All The Right Words – John Wyndham’s The Day Of The Triffids

image

Found it… Sorry it took so long but I lost the book for a second time, and with the refit of my narrowboat home it when out of my head were, but now I have found it again I am going continue my book review. But to add to the overall review I found the BBC radio drama so I will be adding that.
I will be live reading to book so that means I read the set chapters and in the same afternoon write the review. I will restart the review on Sunday afternoon and with chapter three of the book ‘The Groping City’ as before there will spoilers. 

Leave a Reply

