Help For The Haunted by Tim Prasil – Beyond the Great Beyond

Its with huge sadness, that we come to the last story in the book, so I have been putting it off for as long as I could, I have enjoyed Mr. Tim Prasil writing very much and enjoyed having his blessing to share it with you all.

But on the story, the year is 1909 Lida Parsell is now Mrs Lida Bergson having married Rick and together they run a music shop, but a note from Vera calls her back one more time,
Madeline Morley has asked her to look into the mystery of the dancing coats, with use of a  wax cylinder and phonograph they are able confirm there suspicions but that is only the first step.

The end of the story is left open I hope, the way Mr Prasil writes it can been seen two ways.
I deliberately didn’t write about the introduction or the postscript as I think that is your job to  seek out the whole book and not just be content with what I have wrote here.

http://timprasil.wordpress.com/2015/03/23/help-for-the-haunted-is-available/

After all that Vera Van Slyke was after the truth.

image

image

One thought on “Help For The Haunted by Tim Prasil – Beyond the Great Beyond

  1. Thanks for your support, Martyn. It was really fun “re-living” my stories from the perspective of someone who’s, well, not Inside My Head.

Leave a Reply

