Across The Arizona Plane or Grand Canyon National Park

I have a cold now its from walking around all the Air Con, any way crossing america takes some doing can to it only one of two way it seems to one is by plane were you see nothing just clouds, or you drive and see everything.
I have video of both give a rough idea of want I have seen Al is very helpful, even when there is nothing much to see he has things to tell. I hopeful I got him talking about the red rocks and the rest of the cool little stories.
Now the Grand Canyon like the falls there are a three kinds of helicopter ride but there was Imax flim which we took, I think my Dad really  enjoyed it beacause it was whole wall and you really did feel as if you were moving to gliders.
As for the real things it so hard to put into words. I will be posting photos soon so I let them speak.
Post Scripted Did you know that you need ID to buy cold and flu drugs well you do so there.

Leave a Reply

