The 48 hour day or The beef lasugae at 36,450

As the people in the Uk read this its 20 to 10 in the eveniving but here in the USA its only 4:50 and thanks to Uninted Airline I have been both in and out of my head at the same time, Once you get over the idea you can’t sleep no matter that you find a cofly spot and tune out the noise of the jets, there will be something or someone to will brake your will and you have start over. Broken sleep at 35600 feet and then have food given to you my case beef lasaguae does not make me a happy bunny in fact it makes thing much worse. Now I trying to swim both thought the rain that is beating on streets of new york and my pulsing brain I will try again tommrow

Leave a Reply

