Let Me Take You Down- End Of Chapeter One

In the past three months I have been posting my book, for free here on my blog, and today we have at page 10, reached the end of chapter one, in the following pages the investigation will really start as Alex and Charlie piece together the life of the poor girl and we even learn more about them as well, So I hope you can all returned next of the start of Chapter Two.

So if you like to leave some feedback on want has read so far your more than welcome just write in the comments I am will get back to as soon as I can, As always if you have do thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

