Where is the Vlog

Last week started off very well I had a good idea, I was wrting again without much hard work, filled two pages without even triying and it all worked, but then it got hard so I walked away from it and did something easy. Which was mistake number one as it became bigger that the idea for my book, So tried to do something very much out of feld start a You tube vlog which worked a little, I cleared my mind a little but got suck, trying to think of things to talk and why and were fours.
With each one step I took the idea in my head faied coming back only it small flashes to little to late, I have now five new DVD’s which shout to be heard over the shadows of my book, it makes me sick I can’t write now trying to find that trigger all over again and for what end.

Leave a Reply

