Read this and understand

What happen ?
Someone lose there mind, this country used to be cutting edge and now look at us, an BMP MEP we’re just gotten lobotomised my bunch kids. Not even the smart kids the stupid ones, the idiots Fucking open your eyes, too all the assholes would voted for them get off your brains look around don’t think that they are the quick fix for your problems there a poem read it and for fuck sake think about it

When the Nazis came for the communists,
I remained silent;
I was not a communist.
Then they locked up the social democrats,
I remained silent;
I was not a social democrat.
Then they came for the trade unionists,
I did not protest;
I was not a trade unionist.
Then they came for the Jews,
I did not speak out;
I was not a Jew.
When they came for me,
there was no one left to speak out for me.

Leave a Reply

