TV what TV

Why is TV so crap, I mean it wasn’t wrong, want happen. I have just tried too watch ‘The Bug Theory’ (the only thing live show I have seen this week other that my NCIS DVD’s) on E4 in the space of less than ten minutes I was told about 20 times over about Big Bother and the rest of the bullshit programmes which go around it.

I don’t understand it even when I go on the net realty TV is being pushed into my face the media hacks  have built up that woman can sing but looks odd too them (not having the right hair or clothes and God knows whatever else) now there kicking her down as if they have any right in the whole game Following her around all day as if she’s some kind of zoo animal what is they problem

In this day and age of 24-hour realty crap, devoted to feeding the voyeuristic gluttony of the over weight brain less public, hooked on a bad TV and bullshit media  that’s passing itself off as important, don’t you think you might be able to find some thing better too do with our lives.

Words, Words when spoken out loud for the sake of performance are music. They have rhythm and pitch and timbre and volume. These are the properties of music and music has the ability to find us and move us and lift us up in ways that literal meaning can’t

No, it’s not about me! Well, yes, it is about me, but tomorrow it’ll be about somebody else. We’ll watch the TV and see who. All hacks, off the stage! Right now!

Put down your computer keyboard, PDA’s and phones go out side and see the real world.

Leave a Reply

