Something too say…

Ok this is second post which I hope which will have something more too say that just Hello,

Now were I live day is Sunday and day of rest or that’s people say say, But my day has been filled with running around and trying too write the first being look for my cat (who name is shandy) and the second is my book which at the minute is 27 chapters at 8 pages long (all hand written), that is one version  the second more hard one is one on my computer at three chapers and ten pages long.

So that’s my something too say for now

Leave a Reply

